My First Post…

New to the world of blogging, but not with capturing a perfect shot. Please help encourage her work and like her page….

Robyn Ann Photography

Hello blogging world. I am new to this type of thing. Yes, I do my share of Facebook posts, and occasional tweets on Twitter but I have never just sat down and wrote whatever was on my mind for the world to see. Usually I will just comment or tweet something to do with the picture I am uploading. This will mainly be a place for me to upload my favorite photos and possibly a short story to go along with them. I thought since this was my first post I would tell you a little bit about myself and what my “blog” would be about. Since I am more of a photographer than a writer my stories will be short and dull, but my photos will be remarkable and intriguing. So, if this sparks your interest follow me while I CAPTURE life.

View original post

Please take a moment to tell me what you think.

