Thinking Cap

blogging

 

One week from today the A-Z challenge will begin. I’m very excited about it even though I didn’t choose a theme. I’ve been reading some of the other writers’ blogs and themes that they have chosen, and am very much looking forward to following them. There is a lot of interesting writings/blogs/writers out there. So much to read, so little time.

I wish I was organized enough to have come up with a theme. Maybe I will be when April 2016 rolls around. I’m usually pretty good at winging it. I can come up with a topic and make it fun or sad or serious or controversial so I’m not worried about the challenge. In fact I’m really looking forward to it. I may need a reminder when the letter J or O rolls around. Hopefully I’ll make it that far.

If you’ve not signed up to join in the fun, I’m pretty sure there’s still time. Check it out and enjoy the month of April blogging A-Z!

Please take a moment to tell me what you think.

