Challenge Me This

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

I’ve been thinking about this challenge and debating with myself whether to go with a certain topic or wing-ding it with whatever comes up for the letter of the day. Decisions, decisions. Questions and questions. Tall Cool ☺ne reminds me all the time whenever I ask a question that I’m usually asking two or three at a time. My mind is always thinking way ahead of where it should be.

Going with a certain topic, as far as I can tell, has good and bad advantages. The biggest drawback I can see, is it limits my options as to what I can write. Huge benefit of taking on one subject will make me really knowledgeable (or boring) with the theme I choose to write on for the month of April.

I still have some time to decide. I’m really excited about this challenge. If you have followed my blog, I hope you are excited too.  I know I’ve not been very good at keeping up with my writing and this will hopefully help me get back into the routine.

If you’re a blogger or a piddling writer, this challenge is a great way to meet other bloggers, a tool to get into the habit of blogging every day (which I’ve been lacking terribly). And each blog only needs to be 100 words. If we can’t manage that every day for a month, well we might want to think of another hobby, eh?

Click here to sign up or to see some of the other great bloggers taking part in the challenge.

2 thoughts on “Challenge Me This

Please take a moment to tell me what you think.

