Kowtow to the Knightwriters

I woke up this morning at 2AM trying to come up with my daily challenge. K. K is not an easy letter to come up with a great idea. But then my mind started kneading over the challenge process. I remembered one of Hemant Arora’s first posts in the challenge. He tagged me, so I’m tagging him back.  Your it, Hemant and thank you for this great idea! {Sorry about the spelling… hate it when that happens.}

In tribute to my fellow knights, I kowtow to Mr. Arlee Bird with Kansas.   Kimberly Cooper shares a Kiss with us, while Stuart Lennon wants to kill someone. Random bits shares about kapers, knots, knights and knees  ouch! Hangry Fork makes a Kirby out of clay. One of Alex’s Ninja Minion talks about Kaka (believe me, it’s not what you think).

I love that Tyler Charles Austin has kittens (awe they’re so cute)! Wandering isn’t lost  but didn’t have the K post up yet so I’m sure they are searching for the perfect K word. Be sure to check it out. I’m just know it will be very interesting.  Ronel the Myth Maker is telling no myth about the kishi (Hey, this reminds me of some people I know.)

No Word for Sand is a little behind and could use some encouragement in the challenge so pay a visit and inspire them to continue through to the end. Amy Willoughby-Burle has some hotties for J, please vote! Not sure what K will bring, but I’m going to be sure to check back!  Susanne Matthews is writing today about Killer Thrillers… need I say more?  Shirley Dietz just has to say something about the letter K, but I’m just not sure what it is. If is anything like that PBJ ‘sam’mich’, I’m all over it.

These are just a very few of the A-Z Challenge. The list is huge (1,791 signed up to take this challenge), make sure you go read some of these wonderful bloggers posts. Oh, and if you click on any of the above mentioned, make sure you let them know how you were led to them. That’s what this great collaboration challenge is all about… team work and building up each other and helping each other along, no matter where we are in this skill called writing!

 K

Cheers!

13 thoughts on “Kowtow to the Knightwriters

  1. I’m “Keeping” up with the challenge. I found you through the blog “No Word for Sand” and thought I’d stop by to take a look. Great post! I’d love for you to take a visit over to my blog, Ink & Stitches: http://blog.jhwinter.com whenever you get a chance!

    Like

  2. Brilliant idea for a post. It wouldn’t work for me as New Zealand is first to see each new day, but if you live on the other side of the dateline, it’s perfect. Glad the kaka made you giggle a bit. We have lots of words here that make people giggle.

    Liked by 1 person

Please take a moment to tell me what you think.

